Commissie Weg - Piste - Veld  Vlaams-Brabant VZW 2013
WPV-COMMISSIE  vzw VLAAMS-BRABANTSE AFDELING WIELERBOND VLAANDEREN - 2013    
17/02/2013       Tel fax gsm email
Voorzitter Vlaams-Brabantse afdeling            
Smets Jos Vlierbeekstraat  27 3052 Blanden 016/406988 016/389387 0475/ 64 09 08 jos.smets@belgiancycling.be
Voorzitter WPV
Vanlint  André Leysehoevestraat 30 2260 Tongerlo   0478/ 36 09 45 andrevanlint@telenet.be
Secretaris WPV
Winnen René Brouwersstraat  3 3350 Linter (ovh)     0477/ 46 81 53 rene.winnen@skynet.be
UCI-commissaris
Demunter Patrick Godefroid Kurthstraat 21-23 1140 Evere 02/2452349   0475/ 91 42 77 patrick.demunter@wielerbondvlaanderen-vlaams-brabant.be
Nationale commissarissen
Bogaert Marc Leireken  119 1785 Merchtem 052/371845 marcobogaert@hotmail.com
Lissens Eddy Kalsbergstraat 42 3400 Landen 0475/ 30 82 34 eddy.lissens@wielerbondvlaanderen-vlaams-brabant.be
Streulens Pascal Hoogstraat  58 1861 Meise - Wolvertem 02/2697372 0476/ 27 46 67 pascal.streulens@skynet.be
Van Praet Danny Lt. Philippartstraat 14 1820 Melsbroek 0475/ 49 59 38 danny.vanpraet@skynet.be
Vanlint Andre Leysehoevestraat 30 2260 Tongerlo 0478/ 36 09 45 andrevanlint@telenet.be
Verhavert Theo Drielindenstraat  134 1785 Merchtem 052/370050 0476/ 30 66 04 theo.verhavert@pandora.be
Winnen René Brouwersstraat  3 3350 Linter (ovh) 0477/ 46 81 53 rene.winnen@skynet.be
Sportafgevaardigden
Buedts Marc Westelsebaan  48 3271 Averbode 016/561958   0477/ 13 56 77 marc.buedts@skynet.be
Coekaerts Bart Tiensebaan  26 3461 Molenbeek-Wersbeek 0477/ 23 79 02 bart.coekaerts@skynet.be
De Rouck Francis Kruisveld  6 3460 Bekkevoort 013/315875 0478/ 99 23 09 francis.de.rouck@skynet.be
De Trai Ludo Statiestraat 6 1570 Tollembeek 0479/ 36 72 51 dominiquechantal@hotmail.com
Decock Kristien Brouwersstraat 3 3350 Linter (ovh) 0476/ 24 92 65 tinne32@hotmail.com
Engels Willy Residentie Beatrijs 180 3300 Tienen 0473/ 26 82 07 willyengels@msn.com
Haepers Emiel Putsebaan  176 3140 Keerbergen 015/527174 0494/ 88 24 69 johan.haepers@telenet.be
Heusdens Jean-Pierre Lindenhof 3 3290 Diest 0474/ 56 36 60 jpheusdens@hotmail.com
Hoylaerts Remi Berkenstraat  7 3071 Kortenberg 02/7570825 0496/ 49 86 59 remihoylaerts@hotmail.com
Kaesemans Sven Winterkeer 4 1570 Galmaarden 0472/ 54 39 06 sven.kaesemans@telenet.be
Lambrechts Luc Wersbeekstraat  10 3391 Meensel-Kiezegem 016/640216 0495/ 63 22 37 lambrechts.lu@belgacom.net
Peremans Jan Olmstraat 213 1800 Vilvoorde 0472/ 95 84 88 jan.peremans@skynet.be
Robijns Willy Nijverseelstraat 20 1745 Opwijk 052/374257 0495/ 22 46 57 willy.robijns@zeekanaal.be
Stuyckens Willem Kerkstraat 2 A 1910 Kampenhout 0478/ 90 69 14 willem.stuyckens@telenet.be
Van Praet Emiel Hoge Donk  10 1840 Londerzeel 052/301470 0476/ 43 86 08 emiel.van.praet1@telenet.be
Van Praet Paul Hoge Donk 9 1840 Londerzeel 0473/ 69 09 80 liliane.beuckelaers@skynet.be
Vanhaverbeke Dries Tweekleinewegenstr 102 3001 Leuven 0496/ 56 90 73 dries.vanhaverbeke@telenet.be
Verckens Wilfried Sint - Niklaasstraat 15 1540 Herne 054/567401 0478/ 98 80 57 -
 
Administratief medewerkster
Willems Mia Leysehoevestraat 30 2260 Tongerlo 0477/ 43 62 50 willems.mia@telenet.be
 

Fotofinish

Vogeler Jan   jan.vogeler@base.be
Kandidaat sportafgevaardigden              
Swinnen Georges Oplintersesteenweg 281 3300 Tienen 0476/ 86 34 08 georges.swinnen@skynet.be

Van Obbergen Dirk

Opperjachtmeesterstr 11

3078 Everberg

0473/ 86 09 58

van.obbergen.dirk1@telenet.be